zur TTVN.de-Startseite
Medithex
Mini-Meisterschaften

Vereine Aurich und Wittmund

Kreisverband Aurich

Zinn, Hans-Werner
Lindenweg 3, 26639 Wiesmoor
E-Mail: famzinn@t-online.de

Post SV Norden

Draeger, Ralph
Baumstraße 39, 26506 Norden
Internet: http://www.postsportverein-norden.de
E-Mail: ralph.draeger@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 04931 39 56

Süderneulander SV

Hevemeyer, Torsten
Großheider Straße 95, 26532 Großheide
E-Mail: linusheve@web.de
Tel. dienstl.: 04931 9837825

SuS Frisia Norddeich

Claas Hedemann, Abt. Tischtennis
Postfach 11 68, 26501 Norden
E-Mail: webmaster@stammtisch-norden.de
Tel. privat: 04931 8954 • Fax: 04931 98840

TTC Norden

Hesse, Andreas
Westgaster Weg 21a, 26506 Norden
Internet: http://www.ttc-norden.de
E-Mail: andreas.hesse@ttc-norden.de
Tel. privat: 04931 9837512

SuS Rechtsupweg

Griese, Christoph
Freiherr-vom-Stein-Straße 30, 26603 Aurich
Internet: http://www.sus-rechtsupweg.de
E-Mail: christoph.griese@freenet.de
Tel. privat: 04941-6016045 • Tel. dienstl.: 04941-131231

TuRa Marienhafe

Dieken, Bruno
Kreuzotternweg 15, 26529 Leezdorf
E-Mail: wilfried.tammen@freenet.de
Tel. privat: 04934 990129 • Tel. dienstl.: 04921 939162

SV Dornum

Peters, Kurt
Pappelweg 3, 26553 Dornum
E-Mail: kurt.peters@nds.aok.de

TTV Dree Möhlen Großheide

Giesenberg, Georg
Dorftstr. 44, 26532 Großheide
Internet: http://www.ttv-grossheide.de
E-Mail: georg.giesenberg@ewetel.net

SV Hage

Menssen, Stefan
Halbemonder Str. 41a, 26524 Hage
Internet: http://www.sv-hage-tischtennis.de
E-Mail: SV-Hage-Tischtennis@gmx.de

TV Greetsiel

Ysker, Arno
Am Sieltief 14, 26736 Krummhörn
E-Mail: arno.ysker@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 04923 805081

TuS Norderney

Vieweger, Verena
Nordhelm-Eck 4, 26548 Norderney
E-Mail: verena@vieweger.net
Tel. privat: 04932 869465

MTV Aurich

Abt. Tischtennis
Zingelstr. 12, 26603 Aurich
Internet: http://www.mtvaurich.de
E-Mail: johanne.grabs@ewetel.net
Tel. dienstl.: 04941 10221

SV Komet Walle

Bohlen, Uwe
Up Höcht 3, 26605 Aurich
E-Mail: uwe.bohlen1@ewetel.net
Tel. privat: 04941/ 67014

TuS Aurich-Ost

Fiene, Gerrit
An't Lüttje Dörp 15a, 26605 Aurich
Internet: http://www.tus-aurich-ost.de/tt
E-Mail: gfiene@gmx.de

TuS Sandhorst

Willms, Jan
Steenkamp 10, 26607 Aurich
Internet: http://www.tus-sandhorst-tischtennis.de
E-Mail: tussandhorst.tischtennis@gmail.com
Tel. privat: 04941 72094 • Tel. dienstl.: 04461 181319 • Fax: 04941 604594

SuS Strackholt

Kruse, Johann
Pollerstr.158, 26639 Wiesmoor
E-Mail: krujoh@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 04944915344

SV Großefehn

de Buhr, Heiner
Kronsbeerweg 12, 26605 Aurich
E-Mail: heiner-de.buhr@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 04941 87749

TSV Holtrop

Großmann, Frank
Rindelmeerstr. 33 a, 26629 Großefehn
E-Mail: frankgrossmann@ewetel.net
Tel. privat: 04943 409463

SV Eintracht Ihlow

Wirgenings, Jörg
Erdbeerweg 5, 26605 Aurich
E-Mail: joerg.wirgenings@gmx.net
Tel. privat: 04941 3430

SV Simonswolde

Penning, Bianca
Rotdornweg 3, 26632 Ihlow-Simonswolde
E-Mail: bianca.penning@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 04929-990399

TSV Friesenstolz Riepe

Gronewold, Heiko
Up Delling 1, 26632 Ihlow
E-Mail: heikogronewold@gmx.de

TuS Weene

Schmedding, Christoph
Westersanderstrasse 22a, 26632 Ihlow
E-Mail: christoph.schmedding@web.de
Tel. privat: 04945 572

BSV Wiegboldsbur

Bohlen, Fred
Lengertweg 8, 26624 Südbrookmerland
Internet: http://www.bsv-wiegboldsbur.de
E-Mail: F.bohlen@ewe.net
Tel. privat: 04942 3847

TuS Victorbur

Detmers, André
Schuldamm 16, 26624 Südbrookmerland
E-Mail: andre-detmers@web.de

VfL Mullberg

Schoon, Ingo
Drosselweg 140, 26639 Wiesmoor

TTC Wiesmoor

Friesenborg, Christian
Abraham-Wolffs-Str. 19, 26603 Aurich
E-Mail: christianfriesenborg@gmx.de
Tel. privat: 04941 9329739

Kreisverband Wittmund

Bienert, Thomas
Langeoogstr. 9, 26409 Wittmund
E-Mail: bino@ewetel.net

TG Ardorf

Friedrichs, Menno
Poolweg 9, 26409 Ardorf
Internet: http://TG-Ardorf.de
E-Mail: menno.friedrichs@online.de
Tel. privat: 04466 1479

BSC Burhafe

Janssen, Joachim
Abend 12a, 26409 Wittmund
Internet: http://www.bsc-burhafe.de
E-Mail: tischtennis@bsc-burhafe.de
Tel. privat: 04973 913779 • Tel. dienstl.: 0170 6357580

TSV Jahn Carolinensiel

Habben, Rudolf
Mittelweg 39, 26409 Carolinensiel
E-Mail: familie-mrtm.habben@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 04464 942007 • Tel. dienstl.: 04464 8046

TuS Esens

Kiese, Kersten
Brandshoff 11, 26427 Holtgast
E-Mail: kersten.kiese@t-online.de

TV Friedeburg

Jungkunz, Björn
Bürgermeister Eggers Str 36a, 26446 Friedeburg
E-Mail: bjungkunz@web.de
Tel. privat: 044652999486

TTG Nord Holtriem

Bienert, Thomas
Langeoogstr. 9, 26409 Wittmund
E-Mail: bino@ewetel.net
Tel. privat: 04462 209663 • Fax: 04462 209664

TuS Leerhafe-Hovel

Beyer, Manuela
Rispel 15, 26409 Wittmund
E-Mail: beyer.rispel@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 04468-1366

SV Ochtersum

Bruns, Marcel
Am Rendel 5, 26489 Ochtersum
E-Mail: bruns.marcel@gmx.de

SV Werdum

Egberts, Jann
Braamweg Nord 17, 26409 Wittmund-Angelsburg
Internet: http://www.sv-werdum.de
E-Mail: jann.egberts@ewetel.net
Tel. privat: 04462 921315

SV Wittmund

Abt. Tischtennis
Postfach 1401, 26401 Wittmund
Internet: http://www.svwittmund.de
E-Mail: christoph.burrack@t-online.de
Tel. privat: 04462 2222 • Fax: 04462 9434000

Home    Kontakt    Sitemap    Impressum    Datenschutz
     drucken      RSS